Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Erin Financial Aid Counselor (919) 497-3228 ebell@mysecuredkids.com
Cheek, Alex Student Account Representative (919) 497- 3272 acheek@mysecuredkids.com
Spain, Linda Accounts Payable Specialist (919) 497-3408 lspain@mysecuredkids.com
Bryant, Nadia Accounting/Office Manager (919) 497-1174 nbryant@mysecuredkids.com
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@mysecuredkids.com
Faatiliga, Anna Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 afaatiliga@mysecuredkids.com
Wilkerson, Damion Database Administrator (919) 497-1273 dwilkerson@mysecuredkids.com
Saffie , Kyle Network & Windows Analyst (919) 497-1272 ksaffie@mysecuredkids.com
Williams, Gary Maintenance Supervisor (919) 497-3276 gwilliams@mysecuredkids.com
Clark, John Director of Facilities & Maintenance (919) 497-3318 jclark@mysecuredkids.com
Allen, Lisa Physical Plant Administrative Assistant (919) 497-3276 lallen@mysecuredkids.com
Wilson, Bradley Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 bwilson@mysecuredkids.com
Turner, Ezekiel Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 ezturner@mysecuredkids.com
Perry, Timothy Campus Safety Officer 919) 497-3400 tiperry@mysecuredkids.com
Blakeney, Thomas B Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 tblakeney@mysecuredkids.com
Cheek, Sara Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 scheek@mysecuredkids.com
Register , Wes Campus Safety Officer 919) 497-3400 wregister@mysecuredkids.com
Hopkins, Quincy T Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 qhopkins@mysecuredkids.com
Bradley, Cameron Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cbradley@mysecuredkids.com
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@mysecuredkids.com
Marshall, James Director of Campus Safety (919) 497-1201 jmarshall@mysecuredkids.com
Lee, David Assistant Football Coach dlee@mysecuredkids.com
Hartsfield , Ray Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rhartsfield@mysecuredkids.com
Tullock, Matt Assistant Baseball Coach mtullock@mysecuredkids.com
Bell, Erin Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3228 ebell@mysecuredkids.com
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@mysecuredkids.com
Brewer, Courtney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@mysecuredkids.com
Link, Noralee Assistant Athletic Trainer nlink@mysecuredkids.com
Bagwell, Bryan Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@mysecuredkids.com
Myers, Ilani Head Volleyball Coach imyers@mysecuredkids.com
Hall, Clayton Assistant Football Coach clhall@mysecuredkids.com
Spellman, Quinderra Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 qspellman@mysecuredkids.com
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 497-3301 elee@mysecuredkids.com
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@mysecuredkids.com
Fresco, Chris Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 cfresco@mysecuredkids.com
Ordonez, Erasmo (Mo) Cross Country & Track Head Coach (919) 497-3432 eordonez@mysecuredkids.com
Payton, Dedrick J Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3308 dpayton@mysecuredkids.com
Dean, Nikolas Assistant Football Coach ndean@mysecuredkids.com
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@mysecuredkids.com
Berk, Trevor Assistant Men's Soccer Coach tberk@mysecuredkids.com
Johnson , Marcus Assistant Football Coach mjohnson@mysecuredkids.com
Outlaw, Christopher Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3346 coutlaw@mysecuredkids.com
Statum, Michael eSports Head Coach (919) 497-1338 mstatum@mysecuredkids.com
Mozynski, Matthew Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@mysecuredkids.com
Chapman, Trey Assistant Baseball Coach tchapman@mysecuredkids.com
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@mysecuredkids.com
Barnes-Jones, Tanya Registrar and Director of Institutional Effectiveness (919) 497-3306 lcregistrar@mysecuredkids.com
Lewis-Kimsey, Tijuana Data and Transfer Specialist (919) 497-1150 tkimsey@mysecuredkids.com
Dahl, Nancy Assistant Director, Human Resources (919) 497-3309 ndahl@mysecuredkids.com
Wright, Terry Director, Human Resources (919) 497-1191 twright@mysecuredkids.com
Palich, Alitha Vice President of Institutional Advancement (919) 497-3325 apalich@mysecuredkids.com
Poole, Robert Director of the JPAC (919) 497-3251 rpoole@mysecuredkids.com
Contact, Box Office Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@mysecuredkids.com
Ketterer, Merry Advancement Services Manager (919) 497-3437 mketterer@mysecuredkids.com
Bunce, Amanda Chaplain (919) 497-3231 abunce@mysecuredkids.com
Brewer, Courtney Community Hall Director & Housing (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@mysecuredkids.com
Brigner, Dr. Matthew Dean of Students (919) 497-1131 mbrigner@mysecuredkids.com
Deickman, Leya Associate Dean of Students (919) 497-1125 ldeickman@mysecuredkids.com
Payton, Dedrick J Assistant Community Hall Director (919) 497-3308 dpayton@mysecuredkids.com
Cochis, Toni Associate Vice President of Health/Wellness (919) 497-3420 tcochis@mysecuredkids.com
Rudd, Trevor J. Director of Student Engagement trudd@mysecuredkids.com
Gray, Seth Community Hall Director (919) 497-3369 kgray@mysecuredkids.com
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@mysecuredkids.com
Green, Zachary Academic Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@mysecuredkids.com
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@mysecuredkids.com
Benjamin , Erin Instructor of Religion ebenjamin@mysecuredkids.com
Hood, Tanika English Instructor thood@mysecuredkids.com
Price, Ken Assistant Registrar (919) 497-3232 kprice@mysecuredkids.com
Koh, Sangsoon Associate Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@mysecuredkids.com
Afanasyeva, Genya Associate Professor of Math (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@mysecuredkids.com
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@mysecuredkids.com
Harris, Heather Assistant Professor of Humanities (919) 497-3329 hharris@mysecuredkids.com
Fears, Ramona Instructor of Psychology rfears@mysecuredkids.com
Lloyd, Joseph Instructor of Math jlloyd@mysecuredkids.com
Love, Maleeka T. Dean of Academic Operations, Policies, and Supports (919) 497-3278 mlove@mysecuredkids.com
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@mysecuredkids.com
Lawrence, Morgan Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 mlawrence@mysecuredkids.com
Lockhart, Dr. Calandra D. Vice President of Academic Life & Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3201 clockhart@mysecuredkids.com
Green, Seth Science Lab Facilitator sgreen@mysecuredkids.com
Bledsoe, Dr. Georgiary Music Instructor (919) 497-3327 gbledsoe@mysecuredkids.com
Cook, Diane Executive Director of Math and Science, Professor of Biology (919) 497-3255 dcook@mysecuredkids.com
McCormick, Amberlin Adjunct Theater Instructor amccormick@mysecuredkids.com
Evans, Tammy Assistant Professor of English/Director of the Writing Center (919) 497-3279 tevans@mysecuredkids.com
White, Gene Director of Marketing 919-497-3330 gwhite@mysecuredkids.com
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@mysecuredkids.com
Wise, Atia Director, Academic Support Services & Learning Partners (919) 497-1422 awise@mysecuredkids.com
Ayscue, Cherry Learning Specialist (919) 497-3398 cayscue@mysecuredkids.com
Price, Nancy Learning Specialist (919) 497-3403 nprice@mysecuredkids.com
Withers, Dr. Christopher Dean of Enrollment (919) 497-3211 chwithers@mysecuredkids.com
Pearce, Marquita Receptionist/Operator (919) 497-1100 mpearce@mysecuredkids.com
Abbott , Larraine Administrative Assistant to the President (919) 497-3226 labbott@mysecuredkids.com
Brown, Dr. Gary Louisburg College President (919) 497-3226 president@mysecuredkids.com
Peyton, Ashley Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 apeyton@mysecuredkids.com
Jones, Kristine Director, Robbins Library (919) 497-3217 kjones@mysecuredkids.com
Alston, Folami Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 falston@mysecuredkids.com
Fox, Christopher Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 cfox@mysecuredkids.com
Richardson, Kathleen Librarian (919) 497-3349 krichardson@mysecuredkids.com
Pearce, Emily Manager of College Store & Office Services (919) 497-3326 epearce@mysecuredkids.com
Bryson, Margaret Canes Store and Mailroom Office Assistant (919) 497-3326 mbryson@mysecuredkids.com